Ticket shopping service

I offer buying tickets for concerts in Japan. My general fee is 800 Yen per ticket.

Usually I prefer to get tickets in the general sale as the chances to get a ticket are high and no presale fees are charged by the ticket vendor. Sometimes these can be more than 1000 Yen per ticket. Also usually presale tickets are shipped only a few days before the concert so there might be a danger they do not arrive in time when shipped overseas.

If you prefer presale we can of course discuss.

For general sale tickets usually the price is 3000 Yen – 5000 Yen per ticket plus vendor fee of about 100 Yen to 800 Yen.

For tickets I would recommend shipping by registered airmail (800 Yen) or EMS (1500 Yen).

If you have a concert you would like to go to just contact me so I can check the price and ticket availability.

 

 

 

 

 

Ticket shopping service

Leave a comment